Skip to main content

Upgrade/Downgrade Plan


  • The plans can be upgraded or downgraded at any time either from your marketplace account or your rnp.io account. 
  • If you choose to upgrade or downgrade the plan, you'll be charged the complete amount of the plan at the time of purchase. Any differential amount will be reimbursed back to your credit card or adjusted in your next bill. 
  • To upgrade or downgrade, simply select the right plan for you from your instructor portal

  • Once the plan is upgraded or downgraded, on the manage website you'd see the plan renewal date